Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Harlow Harlow Playhouse Wed 17th Feb 21 - Wed 17th Feb 21
No Digs found yet
Epsom Epsom Playhouse Thu 18th Feb 21 - Thu 18th Feb 21
Malvern Forum Theatre (Malvern Theatres) Fri 19th Feb 21 - Fri 19th Feb 21
No Digs found yet
Stockport The Plaza Sun 21st Feb 21 - Sun 21st Feb 21
No Digs found yet
Cannock Prince of Wales Centre Sun 28th Feb 21 - Sun 28th Feb 21
Aberystwyth Aberystwyth Arts Centre Sat 6th Mar 21 - Sat 6th Mar 21
No Digs found yet
Porthcawl Grand Pavilion Sun 7th Mar 21 - Sun 7th Mar 21
No Digs found yet
Hornchurch Queens Theatre Sat 13th Mar 21 - Sat 13th Mar 21
Margate Margate Winter Gardens Sun 14th Mar 21 - Sun 14th Mar 21
No Digs found yet
London Millfield Theatre Sun 21st Mar 21 - Sun 21st Mar 21
Dunstable Grove Theatre Sat 27th Mar 21 - Sat 27th Mar 21
No Digs found yet
Billingham Billingham Forum Theatre Mon 29th Mar 21 - Mon 29th Mar 21
No Digs found yet
Sheffield Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall Tue 30th Mar 21 - Tue 30th Mar 21
No Digs found yet
Peterborough The Cresset Wed 31st Mar 21 - Wed 31st Mar 21
No Digs found yet
Nottingham Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall Sat 3rd Apr 21 - Sat 3rd Apr 21
Wakefield Theatre Royal Wakefield Sun 4th Apr 21 - Sun 4th Apr 21
Lancaster Grand Theatre Mon 5th Apr 21 - Mon 5th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Hull Hull City Hall Tue 6th Apr 21 - Tue 6th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
King's Lynn King's Lynn Corn Exchange Thu 8th Apr 21 - Thu 8th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Darlington Darlington Hippodrome Sat 10th Apr 21 - Sat 10th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Doncaster Cast Sun 11th Apr 21 - Sun 11th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Llandudno Venue Cymru Sun 18th Apr 21 - Sun 18th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Norwich Theatre Royal Sun 18th Apr 21 - Sun 18th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Colchester Charter Hall Sun 25th Apr 21 - Sun 25th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Douglas Villa Marina & Gaiety Theatre Complex Sat 8th May 21 - Sat 8th May 21
No Digs found yet
Wellingborough Castle Theatre Sun 16th May 21 - Sun 16th May 21
No Digs found yet
Port Talbot Princess Royal Theatre Sun 30th May 21 - Sun 30th May 21
No Digs found yet
Llanelli Y Ffwrnes Mon 31st May 21 - Mon 31st May 21
No Digs found yet
Mansfield Mansfield Palace Theatre Wed 2nd Jun 21 - Wed 2nd Jun 21
Crawley Hawth Theatre Sun 6th Jun 21 - Sun 6th Jun 21
No Digs found yet
Chatham Central Theatre Sat 19th Jun 21 - Sat 19th Jun 21
No Digs found yet
Basildon Towngate Theatre & Mirren Studio Sun 4th Jul 21 - Sun 4th Jul 21
No Digs found yet
Hastings The White Rock Theatre Sun 18th Jul 21 - Sun 18th Jul 21
Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre Wed 21st Jul 21 - Wed 21st Jul 21
Motherwell Motherwell Civic Centre (Concert Hall & Theatre) Sat 31st Jul 21 - Sat 31st Jul 21
No Digs found yet
Kilmarnock The Palace Theatre & Grand Hall Sun 1st Aug 21 - Sun 1st Aug 21
No Digs found yet
Inverness Eden Court Mon 2nd Aug 21 - Mon 2nd Aug 21
No Digs found yet
Glenrothes Rothes Halls Tue 3rd Aug 21 - Tue 3rd Aug 21
No Digs found yet
Arbroath Webster Theatre Wed 4th Aug 21 - Wed 4th Aug 21
No Digs found yet
Falkirk Falkirk Town Hall (FTH) Thu 5th Aug 21 - Thu 5th Aug 21
No Digs found yet
Croydon Fairfield Halls Sat 2nd Oct 21 - Sat 2nd Oct 21
Aberdare Coliseum Theatre Sun 10th Oct 21 - Sun 10th Oct 21
Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall Sun 24th Oct 21 - Sun 24th Oct 21
Stevenage The Gordon Craig Theatre Mon 25th Oct 21 - Mon 25th Oct 21
No Digs found yet
Bradford St George's Hall Tue 26th Oct 21 - Tue 26th Oct 21