Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Inverness Eden Court Tue 30th Nov 21 - Sat 4th Dec 21
No Digs found yet
Birmingham The Alexandra Theatre Mon 24th Jan 22 - Sat 29th Jan 22
Crawley Hawth Theatre Tue 1st Feb 22 - Sat 5th Feb 22
Liverpool Liverpool Empire Theatre Mon 7th Feb 22 - Sat 12th Feb 22
Eastbourne Congress Theatre Mon 14th Feb 22 - Sat 19th Feb 22
Southend-on-Sea Cliffs Pavilion Mon 21st Feb 22 - Sat 26th Feb 22
No Digs found yet
Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 8th Mar 22 - Sat 12th Mar 22
No Digs found yet
Stoke-on-Trent Regent Theatre Mon 14th Mar 22 - Sat 19th Mar 22
Ipswich Regent Theatre Mon 21st Mar 22 - Sat 26th Mar 22
No Digs found yet
Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre Mon 28th Mar 22 - Sat 2nd Apr 22
Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Tue 5th Apr 22 - Sat 16th Apr 22
No Digs found yet
Dartford Orchard Theatre Tue 19th Apr 22 - Sat 23rd Apr 22
Bristol The Bristol Hippodrome Mon 25th Apr 22 - Sat 30th Apr 22
Woking New Victoria Theatre Mon 2nd May 22 - Sat 7th May 22
London New Wimbledon Theatre Tue 17th May 22 - Sat 21st May 22
Manchester Opera House Mon 23rd May 22 - Sat 28th May 22
Sunderland Sunderland Empire Tue 31st May 22 - Sat 4th Jun 22
Plymouth Theatre Royal Tue 14th Jun 22 - Sat 18th Jun 22
No Digs found yet
Cardiff New Theatre Mon 20th Jun 22 - Sat 25th Jun 22
Norwich Theatre Royal Mon 11th Jul 22 - Sat 16th Jul 22
No Digs found yet
Oxford New Theatre Oxford Mon 18th Jul 22 - Sat 23rd Jul 22
No Digs found yet
Llandudno Venue Cymru Mon 25th Jul 22 - Sat 30th Jul 22
No Digs found yet