Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Halifax The Piece Hall Sun 8th Dec 19 - Sun 8th Dec 19
London Museum Of Comedy Fri 27th Mar 20 - Fri 27th Mar 20
London Museum Of Comedy Sat 28th Mar 20 - Sat 28th Mar 20
Hemel Hempstead The Old Town Hall Arts Centre Tue 7th Apr 20 - Tue 7th Apr 20
No Digs found yet
Gloucester Gloucester Guildhall Fri 17th Apr 20 - Fri 17th Apr 20
No Digs found yet
Crawley Hawth Theatre Fri 24th Apr 20 - Fri 24th Apr 20
No Digs found yet
Epsom Epsom Playhouse Sat 25th Apr 20 - Sat 25th Apr 20
Cambridge Cambridge Junction Tue 28th Apr 20 - Tue 28th Apr 20
No Digs found yet
Maidenhead Norden Farm Centre for The Arts Fri 1st May 20 - Fri 1st May 20
No Digs found yet
Northampton Royal & Derngate Theatre Sat 2nd May 20 - Sat 2nd May 20
No Digs found yet
Warrington Pyramid & Parr Hall Sat 9th May 20 - Sat 9th May 20
Birmingham Old Rep Theatre Sat 16th May 20 - Sat 16th May 20
No Digs found yet
Andover The Lights Andover Fri 29th May 20 - Fri 29th May 20
No Digs found yet
Epsom Epsom Playhouse Sat 30th May 20 - Sat 30th May 20
Swindon Wyvern Theatre Sat 6th Jun 20 - Sat 6th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Bath Komedia Thu 11th Jun 20 - Thu 11th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Southend-on-Sea Palace Theatre Fri 12th Jun 20 - Fri 12th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Southend-on-Sea Palace Theatre Sat 13th Jun 20 - Sat 13th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Wellingborough Castle Theatre Thu 18th Jun 20 - Thu 18th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Salford The Lowry Fri 19th Jun 20 - Fri 19th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Colchester Colchester Arts Centre Sat 20th Jun 20 - Sat 20th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Worcester Huntingdon Hall Sat 27th Jun 20 - Sat 27th Jun 20
No Digs found yet