Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Bodmin Pencarrow House Sun 14th Jun 20 - Sun 14th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
South Ormsby South Ormsby Hall Sun 5th Jul 20 - Sun 5th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Montrose House of Dun Wed 15th Jul 20 - Wed 15th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Ellon Pitmedden Garden Fri 17th Jul 20 - Fri 17th Jul 20
Lauder Thirlestane Castle Sun 19th Jul 20 - Sun 19th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Leeds Harewood House Fri 24th Jul 20 - Fri 24th Jul 20
Coalville Donington Le Heath Manor House Sun 26th Jul 20 - Sun 26th Jul 20
Kidderminster Hartlebury Castle Fri 31st Jul 20 - Fri 31st Jul 20
Oxford Waterperry Gardens Sun 2nd Aug 20 - Sun 2nd Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Woodbridge Framlingham Castle Tue 4th Aug 20 - Tue 4th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
King's Lynn Sandringham House Sat 8th Aug 20 - Sat 8th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Pocklington Stewart's Burnby Hall Gardens and Museum Trust Fri 14th Aug 20 - Fri 14th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Rochester Rochester Cathedral Thu 20th Aug 20 - Thu 20th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Biggleswade The Swiss Garden Sat 22nd Aug 20 - Sat 22nd Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Llangathen Aberglasney House & Gardens Sun 23rd Aug 20 - Sun 23rd Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Tenbury Wells Burford House & Gardens Thu 27th Aug 20 - Thu 27th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Egham The Savill Garden Sun 30th Aug 20 - Sun 30th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Basingstoke Basing House Mon 31st Aug 20 - Mon 31st Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Kidderminster Hartlebury Castle Fri 19th Jun 20 - Fri 19th Jun 20
Lytham Lytham Hall Sun 21st Jun 20 - Sun 21st Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Wareham Holme For Gardens Thu 25th Jun 20 - Thu 25th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Minehead Dunster Castle & Gardens Fri 26th Jun 20 - Fri 26th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
West Wycombe West Wycombe Estate Sat 27th Jun 20 - Sat 27th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Spilsby Gunby Hall Estate Sat 4th Jul 20 - Sat 4th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Dorchester Athelhampton House & Gardens Sat 18th Jul 20 - Sat 18th Jul 20
Rathmullan Rathmullan House Wed 22nd Jul 20 - Wed 22nd Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Capile Kilmokea Gardens Sun 2nd Aug 20 - Sun 2nd Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Birstall Oakwell Hall and Country Park Thu 6th Aug 20 - Thu 6th Aug 20
Ellon Pitmedden Garden Fri 14th Aug 20 - Fri 14th Aug 20
Montrose House of Dun Sat 15th Aug 20 - Sat 15th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Egham The Savill Garden Thu 27th Aug 20 - Thu 27th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Alton Gilbert White's House & The Oates Museum Sun 30th Aug 20 - Sun 30th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Birstall Oakwell Hall and Country Park Thu 25th Jun 20 - Thu 25th Jun 20
Rathmullan Rathmullan House Wed 15th Jul 20 - Wed 15th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
West Wycombe West Wycombe Estate Sat 25th Jul 20 - Sat 25th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Rochester Rochester Cathedral Tue 18th Aug 20 - Tue 18th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Basingstoke Basing House Sun 28th Jun 20 - Sun 28th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Shifnal Haughton Hall Hotel and Leisure Club Thu 9th Jul 20 - Thu 9th Jul 20
Leeds Harewood House Fri 10th Jul 20 - Fri 10th Jul 20
Birmingham Birmingham Botanical Gardens & Glasshouses Wed 15th Jul 20 - Wed 15th Jul 20
Preston Hoghton Tower Sun 9th Aug 20 - Sun 9th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
By Banchory Drum Castle, Garden & Estate Sun 16th Aug 20 - Sun 16th Aug 20
Egham The Savill Garden Fri 28th Aug 20 - Fri 28th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Tenbury Wells Burford House & Gardens Wed 1st Jul 20 - Wed 1st Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Berwick-upon-Tweed Paxton House & Country Park Sat 11th Jul 20 - Sat 11th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Lytham Lytham Hall Sun 12th Jul 20 - Sun 12th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Sheffield Sheffield Cathedral Wed 22nd Jul 20 - Wed 22nd Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Wareham Holme For Gardens Thu 30th Jul 20 - Thu 30th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Birmingham Birmingham Botanical Gardens & Glasshouses Wed 12th Aug 20 - Wed 12th Aug 20
Spilsby Gunby Hall Estate Sat 15th Aug 20 - Sat 15th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Woodbridge Framlingham Castle Tue 18th Aug 20 - Tue 18th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Gorey Wells House And Gardens Sat 11th Jul 20 - Sat 11th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Portlaw Curraghmore Estate Sun 12th Jul 20 - Sun 12th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Woodhall Spa The Petwood Hotel Sun 16th Aug 20 - Sun 16th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Egham The Savill Garden Sat 29th Aug 20 - Sat 29th Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Birmingham Birmingham Botanical Gardens & Glasshouses Wed 22nd Jul 20 - Wed 22nd Jul 20
Salisbury Arundells Thu 20th Aug 20 - Thu 20th Aug 20
Worksop Creswell Crags and Museum Sat 22nd Aug 20 - Sat 22nd Aug 20
No Digs found yet
Kelso Floors Castle Fri 31st Jul 20 - Fri 31st Jul 20
No Digs found yet