Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Kettering The Masque Theatre Sun 17th Nov 19 - Sun 17th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Gloucester Gloucester Cathedral Tue 19th Nov 19 - Tue 19th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Gloucester Gloucester Cathedral Sun 24th Nov 19 - Sun 24th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Sheffield Sheffield Cathedral Thu 28th Nov 19 - Thu 28th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Scarborough Scarborough Market Hall Fri 29th Nov 19 - Fri 29th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Scarborough Scarborough Market Hall Sat 30th Nov 19 - Sat 30th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Scunthorpe Plowright Theatre Sun 1st Dec 19 - Sun 1st Dec 19
No Digs found yet
Wells Wells Cathedral Tue 3rd Dec 19 - Tue 3rd Dec 19
No Digs found yet
Basingstoke Milestones - Hampshire's Living History Museum Tue 10th Dec 19 - Wed 11th Dec 19
No Digs found yet
Lincoln The County Assembly Rooms Mon 16th Dec 19 - Mon 16th Dec 19
No Digs found yet
Lincoln The County Assembly Rooms Tue 17th Dec 19 - Tue 17th Dec 19
No Digs found yet
Lincoln The County Assembly Rooms Wed 18th Dec 19 - Wed 18th Dec 19
No Digs found yet