Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Aylesbury Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Tue 20th Apr 21 - Sat 24th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Dartford Orchard Theatre Tue 27th Apr 21 - Sat 1st May 21
Manchester Palace Theatre Tue 4th May 21 - Sat 8th May 21
London New Wimbledon Theatre Tue 4th May 21 - Sat 8th May 21
Sunderland Sunderland Empire Tue 11th May 21 - Sat 15th May 21
Llandudno Venue Cymru Tue 18th May 21 - Sat 22nd May 21
No Digs found yet
Birmingham The Alexandra Theatre Tue 25th May 21 - Sat 29th May 21
Stoke-on-Trent Regent Theatre Tue 1st Jun 21 - Sat 5th Jun 21
No Digs found yet
Nottingham Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall Tue 8th Jun 21 - Sat 12th Jun 21
Canterbury Marlowe Theatre Tue 15th Jun 21 - Sat 19th Jun 21
No Digs found yet
Leeds The Grand Theatre & Opera House Mon 21st Jun 21 - Sat 26th Jun 21
Plymouth Theatre Royal Tue 20th Jul 21 - Sat 24th Jul 21
Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Grand Theatre Tue 3rd Aug 21 - Sat 7th Aug 21
Woking New Victoria Theatre Tue 10th Aug 21 - Sat 14th Aug 21
No Digs found yet
Manchester Palace Theatre Tue 17th Aug 21 - Sat 21st Aug 21
Glasgow Kings Theatre Tue 24th Aug 21 - Sat 28th Aug 21
No Digs found yet
Southampton Mayflower Theatre Tue 31st Aug 21 - Sat 4th Sep 21
Bradford Alhambra Theatre & Studio Tue 7th Sep 21 - Sat 11th Sep 21
Edinburgh Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Tue 14th Sep 21 - Sat 18th Sep 21
No Digs found yet
Aylesbury Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Tue 28th Sep 21 - Sat 2nd Oct 21
No Digs found yet
Llandudno Venue Cymru Tue 5th Oct 21 - Sat 9th Oct 21
No Digs found yet
Bristol The Bristol Hippodrome Tue 12th Oct 21 - Sat 16th Oct 21
London New Wimbledon Theatre Tue 19th Oct 21 - Sat 23rd Oct 21
Liverpool Liverpool Empire Theatre Tue 2nd Nov 21 - Sat 6th Nov 21
Sunderland Sunderland Empire Tue 9th Nov 21 - Sat 13th Nov 21
Birmingham The Alexandra Theatre Tue 16th Nov 21 - Sat 20th Nov 21