Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Hornchurch Queens Theatre Sun 10th Jan 21 - Sun 10th Jan 21
Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre Mon 6th Sep 21 - Mon 6th Sep 21
No Digs found yet
Edinburgh Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Thu 23rd Sep 21 - Thu 23rd Sep 21
No Digs found yet
New Brighton Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge Fri 24th Sep 21 - Fri 24th Sep 21
No Digs found yet
Llanelli Y Ffwrnes Sat 2nd Oct 21 - Sat 2nd Oct 21
No Digs found yet
Hereford The Courtyard - Herefordshire's Centre for the Arts Thu 14th Oct 21 - Thu 14th Oct 21
No Digs found yet
Loughborough Loughborough Town Hall Thu 4th Nov 21 - Thu 4th Nov 21
Skegness Embassy Theatre Fri 5th Nov 21 - Fri 5th Nov 21
No Digs found yet
Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall Sat 27th Nov 21 - Sat 27th Nov 21
No Digs found yet
Basildon Towngate Theatre & Mirren Studio Sat 15th Jan 22 - Sat 15th Jan 22
No Digs found yet