Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

London London WonderGround Wed 15th Sep 21 - Wed 15th Sep 21
Barnard Castle The Witham Sat 18th Sep 21 - Sat 18th Sep 21
No Digs found yet
Colchester Colchester Arts Centre Sat 25th Sep 21 - Sat 25th Sep 21
No Digs found yet
Bath Komedia Fri 22nd Oct 21 - Fri 22nd Oct 21
No Digs found yet
Cambridge Cambridge Junction Sat 23rd Oct 21 - Sat 23rd Oct 21
No Digs found yet
Winchester Theatre Royal Fri 5th Nov 21 - Fri 5th Nov 21
Shrewsbury Theatre Severn Fri 19th Nov 21 - Fri 19th Nov 21
No Digs found yet
Shrewsbury Theatre Severn Sat 20th Nov 21 - Sat 20th Nov 21
No Digs found yet
Swindon Swindon Arts Centre Thu 9th Dec 21 - Thu 9th Dec 21
No Digs found yet
Farnham Farnham Maltings Fri 10th Dec 21 - Fri 10th Dec 21
Epsom Epsom Playhouse Wed 9th Feb 22 - Wed 9th Feb 22
Wellingborough Castle Theatre Thu 10th Feb 22 - Thu 10th Feb 22
No Digs found yet
London Leicester Square Theatre Sat 26th Feb 22 - Sat 26th Feb 22
Southend-on-Sea Palace Theatre Sat 12th Mar 22 - Sat 12th Mar 22
No Digs found yet
Maidstone Hazlitt Theatre Wed 13th Apr 22 - Wed 13th Apr 22
No Digs found yet
Salford The Lowry Sat 23rd Apr 22 - Sat 23rd Apr 22
Northampton Royal & Derngate Theatre Sat 7th May 22 - Sat 7th May 22
No Digs found yet
Crewe Lyceum Theatre Fri 13th May 22 - Fri 13th May 22