Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Southampton Mayflower Theatre Sat 11th Mar 23 - Sat 11th Mar 23
Cardiff St David's Hall Sat 18th Mar 23 - Sat 18th Mar 23
Torquay Princess Theatre Thu 13th Apr 23 - Thu 13th Apr 23
No Digs found yet
Manchester Opera House Thu 27th Apr 23 - Thu 27th Apr 23
Sunderland Sunderland Empire Sat 13th May 23 - Sat 13th May 23
Belfast SSE Arena, Belfast Sat 20th May 23 - Sat 20th May 23
No Digs found yet
Llandudno Venue Cymru Fri 16th Jun 23 - Fri 16th Jun 23
No Digs found yet
Whitley Bay Playhouse Whitley Bay Fri 30th Jun 23 - Fri 30th Jun 23
Scarborough Scarborough Spa Sat 1st Jul 23 - Sat 1st Jul 23
No Digs found yet
Glasgow Kings Theatre Wed 5th Jul 23 - Wed 5th Jul 23
Felixstowe Spa Pavilion Theatre Sat 15th Jul 23 - Sat 15th Jul 23
No Digs found yet
Scunthorpe Baths Hall Sat 14th Oct 23 - Sat 14th Oct 23
Sheffield Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall Thu 19th Oct 23 - Thu 19th Oct 23
Weston-super-Mare The Playhouse Theatre Sat 11th Nov 23 - Sat 11th Nov 23
Darlington Darlington Hippodrome Fri 17th Nov 23 - Fri 17th Nov 23
No Digs found yet