Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Harrogate Harrogate Theatre Thu 28th May 20 - Fri 29th May 20
Hull Hull New Theatre Sat 30th May 20 - Sat 30th May 20
No Digs found yet
Harrogate Harrogate Theatre Mon 29th Mar 21 - Tue 30th Mar 21
Barrow-in-Furness The Forum Thu 15th Apr 21 - Thu 15th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Blackburn King George's Hall Tue 27th Apr 21 - Tue 27th Apr 21
No Digs found yet
Salford The Lowry Wed 3rd Jun 20 - Sat 6th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Nottingham Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall Tue 15th Sep 20 - Sat 19th Sep 20
Bradford Alhambra Theatre & Studio Fri 16th Oct 20 - Sat 17th Oct 20
Southampton Mayflower Theatre Thu 19th Nov 20 - Sat 21st Nov 20
Woking New Victoria Theatre Tue 24th Nov 20 - Sat 28th Nov 20
No Digs found yet
Leeds The Grand Theatre & Opera House Tue 8th Dec 20 - Sun 20th Dec 20