Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Epsom Epsom Playhouse Sat 24th Sep 22 - Sat 24th Sep 22
Wakefield Theatre Royal Wakefield Fri 7th Oct 22 - Fri 7th Oct 22
Skegness Embassy Theatre Fri 14th Oct 22 - Fri 14th Oct 22
No Digs found yet
Lowestoft The Marina Theatre & Cinema Sat 15th Oct 22 - Sat 15th Oct 22
No Digs found yet
Blyth Phoenix Theatre Fri 21st Oct 22 - Fri 21st Oct 22
Yarm Princess Alexandra Auditorium & Friarage Theatre Sat 22nd Oct 22 - Sat 22nd Oct 22
No Digs found yet
Cannock Prince of Wales Centre Sun 23rd Oct 22 - Sun 23rd Oct 22
Port Sunlight Gladstone Theatre Sun 30th Oct 22 - Sun 30th Oct 22
Eastbourne Royal Hippodrome Theatre Fri 4th Nov 22 - Fri 4th Nov 22
East Grinstead Chequer Mead Theatre Sat 5th Nov 22 - Sat 5th Nov 22
Henley-on-Thames Kenton Theatre Fri 11th Nov 22 - Fri 11th Nov 22
Henley-on-Thames Kenton Theatre Sat 12th Nov 22 - Sat 12th Nov 22
Chelmsford Civic Theatre Thu 23rd Mar 23 - Thu 23rd Mar 23
No Digs found yet