Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Brighton Theatre Royal Tue 26th May 20 - Sat 30th May 20
No Digs found yet
Liverpool Liverpool Empire Theatre Tue 9th Jun 20 - Sat 13th Jun 20
Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre Tue 16th Jun 20 - Sat 20th Jun 20
Sheffield Lyceum Theatre Tue 23rd Jun 20 - Sat 27th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Edinburgh Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Tue 7th Jul 20 - Sat 11th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 14th Jul 20 - Sat 18th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Sunderland Sunderland Empire Tue 21st Jul 20 - Sat 25th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Bristol The Bristol Hippodrome Tue 28th Jul 20 - Sat 1st Aug 20
No Digs found yet
London New Wimbledon Theatre Tue 22nd Sep 20 - Sat 26th Sep 20