Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Brighton Theatre Royal Tue 26th May 20 - Sat 30th May 20
Guildford G Live Tue 2nd Jun 20 - Sat 6th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Liverpool Liverpool Empire Theatre Tue 9th Jun 20 - Sat 13th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre Tue 16th Jun 20 - Sat 20th Jun 20
Sheffield Lyceum Theatre Tue 23rd Jun 20 - Sat 27th Jun 20
No Digs found yet
Nottingham Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall Tue 30th Jun 20 - Sat 4th Jul 20
Edinburgh Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Tue 7th Jul 20 - Sat 11th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 14th Jul 20 - Sat 18th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Sunderland Sunderland Empire Tue 21st Jul 20 - Sat 25th Jul 20
No Digs found yet
Bristol The Bristol Hippodrome Tue 28th Jul 20 - Sat 1st Aug 20
Canterbury Marlowe Theatre Tue 15th Sep 20 - Sat 19th Sep 20
No Digs found yet
London New Wimbledon Theatre Tue 22nd Sep 20 - Sat 26th Sep 20
York Grand Opera House Tue 29th Sep 20 - Sat 3rd Oct 20
No Digs found yet
Manchester Palace Theatre Tue 6th Oct 20 - Sat 10th Oct 20
No Digs found yet
Aylesbury Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Tue 13th Oct 20 - Sat 17th Oct 20
No Digs found yet
Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Tue 20th Oct 20 - Sat 24th Oct 20
No Digs found yet
Eastbourne Congress Theatre Tue 27th Oct 20 - Sat 31st Oct 20
Leeds The Grand Theatre & Opera House Tue 3rd Nov 20 - Sat 7th Nov 20
Birmingham The Alexandra Theatre Tue 10th Nov 20 - Sat 14th Nov 20