Select the digs for each location that you want. We’ll keep you posted on the ones we don't have digs for yet as and when hosts sign up.

Margate Theatre Royal Wed 27th Nov 19 - Wed 27th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Tunbridge Wells Trinity Theatre Thu 28th Nov 19 - Thu 28th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Winchester Winchester Discovery Centre Fri 29th Nov 19 - Fri 29th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Milton Keynes Stantonbury Theatre Sat 30th Nov 19 - Sat 30th Nov 19
No Digs found yet
Cambridge Mumford Theatre at Anglia Ruskin University Sun 1st Dec 19 - Sun 1st Dec 19
No Digs found yet
Brighton The Old Courtroom Thu 5th Dec 19 - Sat 7th Dec 19
No Digs found yet
London Greenwich Theatre Mon 9th Dec 19 - Mon 9th Dec 19
No Digs found yet
Stamford Stamford Arts Centre Tue 10th Dec 19 - Wed 11th Dec 19
No Digs found yet
York Theatre Royal Tue 17th Dec 19 - Sat 21st Dec 19
No Digs found yet
London Greenwich Theatre Mon 23rd Dec 19 - Mon 23rd Dec 19
No Digs found yet